Training & Conference Registration

 

View upcoming trainings and conferences provided by the Auditor of State's Office.

Cybersecurity Training
Date Title & Information Registration

Thu., Sept. 21, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Ohio University Zanesville/Zane State College Campus
1425 Newark Rd.
Zanesville, OH 43701

Open

Fri., Sept. 22, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Stark State College, Building B
6200 Frank Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Open

Tue., Oct. 3, 2017

Cybersecurity Training

Location:
Brecksville Community Center
One Community Dr.
Brecksville, OH 44141

Open
Village Officers Trainings
Date Title & Information Registration

Thu., Oct. 5, 2017

Village Officers

Location:
Ohio University Inn & Conference Center
331 Richland Ave.
Athens, OH 45701

Open
Agenda

Tue., Oct. 17, 2017

Village Officers

Location:
Hilton Garden Inn-Dayton South/Austin Landing
12000 Innovation Dr.
Dayton, OH 45342

Open
Agenda

Wed., Oct. 18, 2017

Village Officers

Location:
Hilton Garden Inn-Toledo/Perrysburg
6165 Levis Commons Blvd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Open
Agenda

Tue., Oct. 24, 2017

Village Officers

Location:
Hilton Garden Inn-Cleveland/Twinsburg
8971 Wilcox Dr.
Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open
Agenda

Mon., Oct. 30, 2017

Village Officers

Location:
Crowne Plaza-Columbus North
6500 Doubletree Ave.
Columbus, OH 43229

Open
Agenda

Certified Public Records Trainings
Date Title & Information Registration

Fri., Sept. 22, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Montgomery County ESC
200 S. Keowee St.
Dayton, OH 45402

Closed

Fri., Oct. 6, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Barlow Community Center
41 S. Oviatt St.
Hudson, OH 44236

Open

Fri., Oct. 13, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Tri-County ESC
741 Winkler Dr.
Wooster, OH 44691

Open

Mon., Oct. 25, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
City of Martins Ferry
401 S. Fourth St.
Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Open

Wed., Oct. 27, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Stark County Sheriff's Office
4500 Atlantic Blvd. NE
Canton, OH 44705

Open

Thu., Nov. 2, 2017

Certified Public Records

Location:
Ashtabula County Board of Commissioners
25 W. Jefferson St., Old Courthouse, 2nd floor
Jefferson, OH 44047

Open